Discuss the views of sharing information

Task2: Information increases when it is shared worldwide or on a large scale. The information related scientific, technical and business information should be shared and spread freely so everyone could have a benefit from it. While on the other, some information should be important to keep confidential or charged for it. In my opinion both have its benefits and drawbacks. As the era of Technology and Telecommunication, the information or news spread on a very fast rate and is accessible to everyone. The internet is full of information e. g. Wikipedia. The social media also plays an important role to keep the youth updated about the current time information and knowledge. In this age the technologies are getting advanced. New invention happens every day as it helps us to be updated about recent times. It helps the researchers and scientist when they are working on any experiments when can related to medical, science, business, etc. For example, in the time of Covid 19, several experiments are done with the help of researches. It is only possible of sharing the information throughout the world of other. In this way sharing information is beneficial for humanity. Sometimes, sharing too much information can be dangerous. The Scientific experiments and researches and the Ethical Hacking information should be kept confidential. If it gets in the wrong hand, they can misuse it. To conclude, It is important for the world to share knowledge and information depending on its type if it creates a positive impact and benefit for the humans so it’s should be shared else not.