struggle of post graduate students in finding job

Across the globe there are many countries where post-graduate students are strugling for jobs. Following paragraph will discuss the problems in this reagard. With over growing needs to survive today a well paying job has become a benchmark for a quality life. The only way to fulfill your dream of getting a good paying job is education. Higher studies help the individual in the process of finding a well paying job. However, the situation is quite difficult in the real word. Today post gradutate students are also suffering with the problem of jobs. Forget about a well paying job, even getting a job is a very big task today for any indivisual. There are many factors which affect the job crices all around the globe. One of them is population for example, the population of soverign republic of India is near 1. 4 billion people. This kind of population growth severely affect the prospect of getting a good job in the real world. More population with limited job opportunitites create a big gap in the demand and supply chain. The other main issue affecting the job prospect of post graduate students is their dicission of skill selection. Every student before enrolling for there graduation or post graduation program must do research reagarding the available jobs in the market furthermore, about the future of particular field they wish to persue. To conclude, population factor is severely affecting the job opportunities of every indivisual. There is a strong need for the various governments and for the social service organizations around the world to educate people in this regard.