rich countires are getting richer and poor countires are getting poorers? what are the cause of this? what could be done to solve this issue?

Some people believe that developed countries are becoming stronger day by day as compared to underdeveloped ones. This is mainly because of fewer taxpayers in the nation and the high rate of population. There is a number of solutions that should be implemented to deal with the problem. Firstly, the reason for the continuous depletion of economic growth is because of fewer taxpayers as job opportunities in these countries such as Afghanistan Nepal Bangladesh, and many more are inadequate. Consequently, there would be no contribution to the country's GDP. Moreover, the majority of multinational companies are established in Metropolitan places where they find literate labor and availability of basic amenities like education, healthcare, transportation, and modern infrastructure. Secondly, the increasing population is another factor. The high demand of the local community towards food and shelter limits the public funding their welfare instead of utilizing it for holistic country's development. For example, India is one of the most populated countries with 1. 358 billion people living, out of which, only 40% of the individuals are employed. So, the rest of the expenses are borne by the government. There are two effective solutions for the problem of unemployment and population. One way to tackle this is to ensure that the state is designing employment schemes and job exchange programs for the people which would result in increased job opportunities. Another method of dealing with the solution is spreading awareness about birth control through advertisement and education. For example, in 2015 China introduced a new law restricting two children per family which proved to be successful in later years. To conclude, the financial balance in the globe is extremely essential for maintaining peace and harmony.