Many people saying cell phone is a blessing while other saying it is wastage of time and sources. /discussed both of the views.

Cell phone presents technology, invention, wireless, device, portable, coding, covering communication, discussion, sharing, chating, emails, providing entertainment, games, movies, music, shows shapping the world into a global village. In the present era, it brings education, applications, business, storage along with it generates vulgarity, diseases, and crimes. However, cell phone has it's own benefits and drawbacks to the people in general and to the society as a whole. Firstly, cell phone makes business healthy, accurate, profitable through time saving and confidence. Fo instance, a business man can check transaction, office activities while using online services of this wonderful device. Secondly, it brings informative, interesting, inovative colourful applications with multiple functions and plans. For a moment, one can easily download required applications through playstore shapping life verstile. Moreover, it has the ability to store pictures, documents, files, data despite of carrying a big machine computer along with. For example, eye cloud is a magical storage place for all kinds of files. In addition to that, it pollutes societies, cultures. norms, values through the concept of vulgarity and negativity. According to an idea, huge number of youngester become pray to vulgarity just by learning the usage of cell phone. At one hand, it causes multiple deseases physically, spirtually and mentally. according to a research, excesive usage of cell phone can cause maximum chances of brain tumor. At another hand, it spots crimes, terrorism, fear, disturbance, among society. According to an approach, maximum criminal activities are taking place just with the help of this device. In conclusion, mobile phone is with functions, profitable, space whereas it is with negativity, corruption and death. In my point of view, cell phone is an amazing machine depends upon once usage of it.