Driverless cars in the future

Along with the development of technology, especially in the modes of transportation. It is true that in the future people would be interested to driverless cars. Although, there is just a small number of developers or companies who began to developing auto-mobile or driverless cars. I completely agree with the idea that driveless cars would supersede the existence of the common cars with manual drive. One of the vital instance for proving that transportation technology has been shown a significant growth is some of companies are starting to shift their main function of the manual steering wheel into auto-mobile mode. And yet, it turns out people are curious and excited for the launch. Apparently, the enthusiats for the driverless cars are starting to contribute for the production of this more advanced and futuristic driving mode by granting some funds to the developer company. Thus, funds that are fully collected are directly diverted for advancing the functions and existance of this driverless cars. And so the fans of the driverless cars can be obtained in the future. But on the other side, the iron-waste of this process of manufacturing can be detrimental to our environment. The substances from the waste might be poisonful for the earth element. Therefore, this reason must be a vital standard to those companies in manufacturing their cars. They must consider the impact by starting to utilize recycled-material on producing the cars. For example, the AB company are began to manufacturing their driverless cars with a scrap material from the dump. As long as the scrap material are utilized, the waste in our earth would be reduced too and it's eco-friendly. So the expense of this production are might be lower than produce a whole new material. To conclude, considering the production of driverless cars in the future, it is crucial to thinking the benefits and the impacts, so that we can achieve it without any negative impacts for the earth and it can be profitable for us.