Facebook has become the most popular website in the world. Some people think Facebook is a complete waste of time, while others believe it provides real benefits for its users.

Social media is going to be more common for citizens in the world. People maintain that Facebook brings many useful advantages for audiences. However, I completely agree that Facebook is a website which is waste of time. On the one hand, there are no doubt that Facebook brings a lot of great advantages for users. First of all, Facebook helps habitants make friend easily because it is the largest and most used social media network which allows users to connect to other people regardless of where they live in the world. Facebook also provides for users many free services to contact with the others, for example free messenger, free calling. Moreover, Facebook gives students a convenient zone to study from different countries by creating a group on Facebook, young people are able to share information exams, documents which makes Facebook become a great source of knowledge. In quarantine, Facebook become more necessary for teenager to communicate with teachers or classmates. On the other hand, Facebook can be harmful if users spend a lot of time on this social network. This is because Facebook includes numerous features such as chatting, new feeds, video that are latest and interesting which make habitants spend more time relaxing. Consequently, users might forget to interact with the real world. For instance, teenagers do not have enough time to communicate with family member while being on Facebook for hours. In addition, Facebook also causes users lose productivity in study or work. Many games of Facebook require users for check every minute and notification on this website can make users distract and can not concentrate on work which threat to productivity of them. In Conclusion, I personally believe that people using Facebook can waste time if they do not aware of the harm of this website