What are your goals? Talk about one that you achieved and you are proud to share.

In this assignment, I will talk about how I achieved some of my goals and what has helped me to become what I always wanted. However, everybody in life has will and determination and we all are given a life to compose it special by achieving things that we always want and not letting obstruction stop us from chasing our dreams. People in the world have their goals, hopes, and dreams no matter they are children, teenagers, or adults. Normally their desires are changing while they are growing along. it is because of people with different requirements and thoughts. It’s amazing that when you became mature you start to think about things that you don’t normally think. Especially when you are the only son of the family No matter how hard it would be, most people would try their best to achieve their goals, hopes, and dreams. Yes, everyone cannot accomplish their goals for the first time and we don’t have to give up and letting our life down. In this Modern era, there are so many options to fulfil our needs. Each goal I have in life builds off the previous. To start an own business, marrying my fiancée, and Working in a prestigious company in a well-developed country is one of the main goals that I always dream to be and also, I think now I have already completed my first step to achieve this goal which I always aimed. Each goal has a connection to make my life a luxury. If I study well then, I can get a good job. If I get a good job then I can marry my fiancée. A beautiful wedding is planned within the next few years. My first path was to pursue a well-recognized higher study in a flourishing country. After Secondary school, I choose New Zealand to gain my Higher studies. Unfortunately, I couldn’t fulfil that because my parents had some financial difficulty. I was so depressed about my life. After some time, I realized being worrying about things that we couldn’t achieve is not make things right. Therefore, I worked so hard to sort my financial requirements and to come up with my needs which I always think of. But Obstructions never stopped. Again, I tried Australia and got my offer from the university I applied to. Then after due to some circumstance, they have cancelled the offer letter which I got. I have never stopped chasing my dreams from my wish list so then again, I applied for some other university, unfortunately, I didn’t get the chance to enrolled in that university too. I have never fallen from these barriers. finally, last but not least I applied for Canadore college in Canada and They accepted me and I obtained my offer letter, then after I applied for the study permit and I received my permit in a month time and I came to Canada with so many obstacles during the pandemic period to start my studies. This is what I achieved as of now with so many barriers But I am really happy where am I today. After completing my studies, I will apply for permanent residence in Canada. The journey was will hard but somehow someday I will achieve everything that I always want and then I can be a proud son to my parents as well. I chase my dreams and nightmares will grow tired of chasing me.