It is important that all cities and towns should have public places such as parks and etc.

it is true that public places such as parks, squares, and museums play a crucial rule in all cities and towns. While I agree that these areas bring many benefits to societies and the spiritual life of citizens. Personally, I definitely agree with the above expressed statement, and there are many compelling reasons to support my view. In the one hand, there are several reasons why it is a crucial for all towns and cities to have public spaces. Firstly, the abundance of public places contributes to the boosting local travelling, and places like the museums and art galleries attract tourists and residents and this also contributes to the growth of the state fund. Secondly, citizens can spend their quality time after hectic daily schedules and they are controversial places to work out. Moreover, museum, squares and parks provide relaxition and wholesome environment to humans. On the other hand, people have other ways of relaxing and entertaining themselves by watching video clips or surfing the Internet instead of doing outdoor activities or joining community activities that take place in public area. For example, Tashkent which is a capital of Uzbekistan has the limited number of public areas but even so, it is more beneficial for people to spend their time in public places rather than on social media. In conclusion, I totally agree with the idea that public places are essential for all cities and towns.