Reflective essay topic designing and evaluating lesson plan. How did you feel while designing it. What difficulties have you faced in this process. What would you change to redo it

In this term we did the project relates to the designing a lesson plan. Firstly, the whole group found it as a challenging and difficult task. But working on this project l noticed that, it is a demanding experience to prepare a well-experienced teacher for future. And this motivated me to endure all difficulties Doing the project, we experienced challenging situations. Striking examples were choosing certain group of learners among a myriad number of choice and preparing a perfect unit as their desire which consists new vocabulary, grammar and exercises relates to develop 4 skills efficiently. I did this project very well but not perfect. If l had another chance, l would add handful tips and colourful pictures to explain the usage of the new vocabularies and grammar rules to use certain situation to prepare a professional and perfect unit