Senior people age of 60 face problems when they have to work.

The topic is based on the fact that what are the consequences faced by senior people ( age of 60) when they are allowed to do work. I completely agree with this statement that it cause severe problems. Work is worship for all, every person whether they are of 25 year or 60 year belive in that. But there is a particular age for doing job because every work whatever they are need focus, energy and activeness. People of young age are more active than elder's. One survey conducted by the University of London found that the people of age 60 are not able to do heavy work or long time period they exhaust or feel tired this will cause severe problems like anxiety, tiredness, heart problems and many more. Further more, in some situations they have to do work for for their survival when they are alone a member who work and earn their livelihood. In that situation the government of country has to make some policies like to fund senior citizens monthly to earn their livelihood and provide free or nominal services like health, food. If government provide that kind of services they have not to do work and consequences also decline and they live happily and health life. For example many countries government officials provide free health services to people above 60 years in a month and give some nominal amount in the mode of pension. This schemes help the senior people' to earn their livelihood without doing any job. In conclusion, the people of age 60 are not have to do jobs because they are not that fit or active for daily jobs routine. I agree with the above statement that it will cause severe problems like headache, heart problems and anxiety.