Some people belive that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals.

Every country have their own unique cultural value whith represent the country. One of the thing that makes a country stand out from the rest is that the goverment invests money in the construction school an hospital. Improving school and hospital are good choice to invest money. First and foremost, improving hospitals can guarantee social welfare, which helps to maintain social and hospital stability and pave the way for developing economy. Similarly, if citixens do not have enough health care, the main labors can not work and serve their country. It makes the mentioning is that investment in education is the key to civilzed society. FOr example, if schools provide qualifiedd education it will increase knowledge and literacy rate. Futhermore citizens are able to find well - paying jobs to developing the economy and crime rate decrease. In conclusion, I think that the nation's culture are a reflection of the country's prosperity was determined by the goverment's budgetary investment in the health care anf education of people, detail is hospitals and schools.