The car is possibly the most convenient and popular way of getting from A to B.

It is undeniable that four wheelers are the best way of commuting from one place to another. Some individuals reckons that government should form strict norms on using of cars in order to save to save environment and other vehicles such as cycle and bikes. While I find this view of some people justifiable to large extent. The reasons for my inclination will be elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs. In the inception, there are umpteen reasons why use of cars should be limited but the prominent one is that, owing to the overuse of these mode of transport air is getting polluted which leads to pollution. Since cars emittes high amount of carbon, it reduces the air quality index which would be detrimental for the humans. To examplify, Delhi is the most polluted city of India as 75% of their populants use car as their daily means of travelling. Therefore, these major issue can be mitigate by nominal use of cars. Furthermore, in major cities of India we can notice that every person has a car as a result traffic congestion problem is an alarming issue for the normal pedestrians as well as for the motorcycles. Moreover, if responsible authorities should impose some strict law such as odd and even vehicles are only strict law such as odd even vehicles are only allowed to run on particular days, than these situation can be reduced upto large extent. For instance, many metropolitan cities such as Delhi, Hyderabad and many more had already implemented this law and they also got a fruitful result not only about the traffic jam, but also they noticed a decrease in proportion of carbon in air which is spreaded by cars and other vehicles. Nevertheless, despite having certain drawbacks of using cars many particulars opines that, car the safest means for long journey because we can use it in any weather condition also we can purchase car by paying monthly installments. However, we should not overlook the drawbacks of these thing while experiencing the benefits which is provided by it. In conclusion, although there are few probs of using car, I would argue that it's cons overweighs the probs because of major issue of pollution and traffic congestion. Henceforth, government along with the strong support of citizens, these issue can be alleviated by imposing strict laws as mentioned in the above paragraphs.