Researching and Marketing Role in a Business

In today's dynamic business environment, businesses need to have a deep understanding of their performance in order to stay competitive and maintain their competitive advantage over competitors. The results indicate that many factors affect the improvement and enhancement of small and medium business performance, among which, researching and marketing, as well as improving the work environment and working conditions are among the most important factors. In my opinion, the first two, researching and marketing, play a more effective role, because the sales amount and quality improvement in a business depends on the performance of these two factors. The first positive aspect of focusing on researching and marketing is increasing sales rate. The researching and marketing team identifies the needs of consumers and, according to the results obtained, provides essential services and products to the community, which in turn leads to increased sales and thus more revenue for the business. The second positive impact of paying attention to these determinants is quality improvement. With effective and accurate implementation of researching and marketing, it is possible to understand the quality of services and products provided, as well as competitors in the business. By recognizing these cases, the quality can be improved both in the field of production and in the field of competition. To sum up, researching and marketing not only contribute to the growth of a business, but are vital to its survival and are integral parts of a business, large or small.