Some people think schools should learn students all thing. what is your opinion.

The child learns social values from their parents who prepare them well. Cause of they care about how they will be an effective person in society. While others see that it is the school’s role. I believe that teaching is a huge duty for parents. To prepare a kid for being amazing person it needs much time and efforts with them which are available at home. Parents should afford their children to give them knowledge, principles and values instead of rely on schools for many reasons. Firstly, a parent choose carefully an appropriate method to modify their kids for being a wonderful individual in the future. Secondly, staying at home with their siblings and communicate with each other can improve their personality. Finally, Staff in school have different attitudes and culture unlike the parents wish. On the other hand, Some people think that knowledge should be acquired from schools because it is the most suitable environment with all aims in the survice. The student can learn discipline and confidence from their peers. Moreover she/he will learn how to be an autonomous person. For instance, the student will improve their qualifications and their personality. In addition to it enhances them toward positivity and sel_confidence. To conclude there are argument about the school’s role in the society in education system or also in children behavior. In my view the personality for kids is vital for parents and the schools for teaching and learning information and subjects. It can support that sometimes but not all responsibility on the teachers’ shoulders