Some people think that nowadays people are living longevity.

Long lasting and longevity is opined to be increasing. I absolutely disagree with this assertion because of people, many do not live a long time and do not follow healthy eating. To begin with, if people are following healthy eating, people live a long time. To be more precise, following healthy eating is one of the most effective ways to live for a long time. The prime reason of it is that the more taking care of themselves, become less Ill. For instance, they should not eat preparing foods, fast foods and not a lot of high fat- foods. It can be deduced that if we are a positive person it not only helps to live longer, but also protects a person from some diseases. Moreover, by working a lot, you will lose your healthy. To put it differently, by trying to make a lot of money and you will get sick. For this reason, you think more money, do not think yourself. A clear example to illustrate this is that a lot of people do that without thinking about tomorrow. Hence, we need to think about tomorrow as well. In conclusion, everyone should follow healthy eating for long life, care of themselves, do not eat preparing foods, fast foods and other harmful to humans.