Some people say that mobile phones represent a danger to users because of the possible health issues, such as cancer or brain damage, associated with them. Others say that mobile phones are a great benefit to mankind. Evaluate these two viewpoints and give your own opinion

Currently, people are facing the delima of whether or not harful when they using mobile. This problem has been broght to public attention with standing at two different sides. In my opinion, the benefits of thíd cacular phone are far greater than the negative effects. On the one hand, there is some concern that using devices has some drawback. First, if people using Mobile phone too much, they will have some healthy risk which has led to cancer or brain damage. Moreover, they will fell fatigue when they use without relax. Second, it makes people lose concentrate on drive because they can listen to music or phone. It not only effect to driver but also for all people who move on the road. Finally, cacular phone makes people different to connect. They will talk less in person when they met their friends or their family because they can text messages or call everyday with internet. On the other hand, using mobile phones have many benefits. They can call for family or friends when they stay far from home or isolate places. It is very cheap and convenient. Second, they can seeking for many useful information. With your smart phone, you can know and helps people effecting by covid 19. Moreover, you can enjoy many kind of entertainment such as: prefer show, music because smartphone is the roof in the world. When you feel down or exhausted, you should listen to music or watch your prefer show it eill helps you better and reduced stress. It makes people better because they have an understanding of human nature. Finally, it is very useful for businesses. People can work online and set timetable on this devices. Moreover, they can transfer money by cacular phones and shouldn't go to the bank. It is very convenient for all people. In shot, although some people are worried about the positive dangerous of mobile phones, there jss no evidence for this. However, there is a lot of evidence for the benefits of this devices, so in my opinion we shouldn't worry about the risk