Research suggest that the majority of criminals who are sent to prison would commit crime when set free. Why do you think is the case? What can br done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, violance is increase in all over the world. Survey indicate that most of offenders commit a crime when they are realse to jail. If pondered, there are several root causes; However, sone steps could remedy this situation. My inclination justified in further paragraphs. Discussing the reasons for such a phenomenon. The first and foremost one is less likely accepted by the society. For instance, whenever they apply for a job, they get refuse because of their past criminals records. As a result, they being unemployed and they think old way is better rather than new way. The another reason is spirit of retaliation. To elabrate, there are manu prisoners who are in prison even they do not have a mistake, therefor, these types of offenders want to revenge with their enemies after a jail and commit crime. However, there are some solutions that considered by government to dealing with this issue. First of all, create suitable job opportunities for criminals. By this i mean, it can be reduce the unemployment rate after released them. Furthermore, regime should encourage them to up-skillto make it easy for finding work. For example, they can learn to fix cars and repaired electric appliances and many more, which can help then to appreciate true value of work and earning money. To conclude, sone criminals reoffend because of economic and social factors, this issue with dome practical measures such as providing job opportunity and helping them to retrain.