Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Computers in the new millennium are the everyday life and people usually work every day in front of the screens. Since people are children, in our modernity, use the computer for play games or for using programs. Computers are the biggest discovery in the world and it takes some advantages and a lot of disadvantages. In my opinion, people who work with screens need to have more breaks during work hours than people who work outdoor, because digital machines create dependence and they are not good for our body or brain. The dependence on computers is a very popular problem in young people. Today students usually learning with computers and teachers make many many lessons with them. After school, teenagers came home and start play videogames or stay on the smartphones. Too much time in front of screens and computers creates stress and dependence which are negative realities for people. Some advantages we can find to use computers in our everyday life are the fast and organization that people could have while they are using it. This technology is advancer than the human capacity and they create or calculate things that normal people can't do. The computer is something that helped a lot for human evolution and scientific discovery, without this creation, today our life would be totally different and not evolved. Furthermore, the computer is the main problem for sustainability because they make a lot of special waste, but on the other hand, solved a lot of problems for the wood destruction and paper waste.