In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. with this statement?

Nowadays more and more people prefer reading online compared to printed versions. It is more convenient, accessible, and cheaper. Does it mean that in the future people will completely give up on physical books and newspapers? In my opinion, people can drop newspapers, but not books, there is something special about printed books, that I would never choose digital over it. The main argument in favour of reading online is convenience. People always have their phones with them and it is so simple to read news on it that they do not think twice about it. Moreover, it is similar to books, even though a number of them are not free, it is still less expensive than in a bookstore. Why would someone spend money on books when they have the whole library on their phone? However, even though I agree that it is more accessible to read online, I prefer printed books, and cannot say the same about newspapers though. I always admired books, there is something magical about it, the smell of the new books, its untouched pages, and various covers. I can spend the whole day at the bookstore, just going from shelf to shelf. The atmosphere there is so soothing, that I can forget about any problems and just be there, it feels like time does not exist. Additionally, I am used to putting notes in my books to emphasize some words or ideas. For this reason, I cannot imagine fully switching to online resources. To conclude, I can see why someone may think that in the future people will shift exclusively to online resources. However, I would never exchange the feeling I have visiting the bookstore in favour of convenience.