Research says more and more business training and business meeting are taking place online. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the era of technology, Due to internet various Official and Business events has become highly promiscuous due to its Extensive reach, Cost effectiveness and Time saving. I totally agree with the fact that meetings and training are happening more online due to the above mentioned causes consequently will replace offline scenario completely. The essay will elaborate on the points with examples. Firstly web meetings are cost effective due to the fact that most industries can save on traveling and accommodation expenses for their respective employees. All they require is high speed internet and A quite place. Secondly its a very time saving arrangement, Especially all the time dedicated to reaching the venue. Moreover, Has extensive reach, For instance with help of google meet people around the world can attend a Seminar in couple of clicks. It really made official work really easy going. In conclusion, Online workshops and Meetings are far Beneficial and Simplified. With time every one will reap its benefit and neglect the idea of onsite Meetings and Trainings due to above mentioned facts.