Many countries aim to improve their living standard by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

Around the world, many countries reckon that, economic development is better equipment for their improving living standard. However, some individual opine that economic growth lead to loss social values. In this essay, I am going delve advantages and disadvantages of economic development. To commence with that, most developed countries have providing enhanced amenities and public services for improve standard of living, like education and health. For instance, An European union proving extremely good medical services for their countries people and also they are working on other aspects of for discovering better and affordable medicines. Health improvement is make anticipation for treating against dangerous disease. Furthermore, Upgraded education standard can give the people variegation skill and better future prospects. For exemplify, many countries of the globe providing higher standard education in their countries which is prospective for the nation. However, a double-edged sword cuts both ways and despite of all the advantages of developed economies, there are some disadvantages too. Individual opine that, this could lead to loss of the social values because higher living standard growth is direct interconnected with long time working. It’s creates first negative impact on the family members and parents cannot be able to spend precious time with the children. For instance, in many nations due to unavailability of the parents numerous children come under influence of the criminal and violence activities. To summarize, I opine that on economic development has a little negative impact on family as compared to other benefits it can give to its societies in terms of quality health and education.