Research is an essential part of completing assignments. Write a report for a course tutor suggesting some good places to obtain useful information. Give reasons for your choices.

Today school and university use many kinds of tasks in the educational process. There are several valuable sources of data which is used by students in exploring and we can separate them into two categories. According to the first category, one of the essential traditional origins is a library. Libraries stay always the popular place for studying pupils or students because every project starts from the literature as historical books or an archive. Every summary begins with a list of sources. However, digital format turns our reality to electronic libraries which are more comfortable for people who work all the time and have no freedom to go to take a special book and it is the second or modern category. They have a bigger amount of articles than the paper on the shift in the library. For example, technology staff helps us to save the enormous amounts of info in a pocket in comparison with traditional books. And for teachers, it is a more convenient way to check children's drafts before the publication by e-format. The numeric research reflects a real situation of learning condition, that's why the general work would become more practical. Moreover, veteran people have also benefits for pupils' exercises because they have a huge experience with a great contribution in their different ways. For instance, one professional can give you knowledge of one hundred books in comparison with traditional magazines or articles. In conclusion, the development of digital technologies changes our reality but the most significant sources are never shifted.