Work is more important than leisure.

Some people regard their work as the most important aspects in life and have little interest in anything else, while others are more enthusiastic about their hobbies and leisure interests than their jobs. I would argue that recration is mope essential for life. On the one hand, workaholics are likely to be successful in life. It is believed that people have to allocate all of their time to work due to the fact that they can acquire great experience during working and also generate sufficient revenue for their life. Some people take a second job or do extra work to supplement their salary as each person has greater responsibility. To illustrate when a person is a family man, he needs to have a house, a car, protect family financially, and also care parents when they are older. All this requires a lot of income and hard work On the other hand, the majority of people conceive that workers should have entertainment, moreover working. For one, life with its responsibilities is stressful enough, and without hobbies to look forward to at the end of grueling working days makes one even more stressed out, which in serious cases could result in depression. Furthermore, many succeed in making use of their skills and interests and turn them into lucrative remote side careers. With a photography hobby, for instance, one can start their business and seek their clients as a photographer. Meanwhile, a lot of categories fit into an art hobby, like graphic design, painting, and drawing. Hence, they can take Art Models or Production Artists into consideration. All in all, pursuing a hobby could yield many far-reaching benefits compared to excessive working. In conclusion, it is essential to develop career and working hard, even though I believe that it is better to appreciate leisure, according to tha fact that it can be as productive as pleasant