Research into medical treatment are essential to improve health and fight disease why do you think should find this research individual private companies or government

The primary concern of every country is the health of their citizen. So research in the field of health science is the essential factor for stronger health and cure disease. In my opinion it is the responsibility of government to provide the sufficient find for researchers. First and the for most reason about research is related to the amount of money required for their experiments. For a finer result, they have to spend much time and good facilities. Consequently, a huge amount should be paid for the investigation. It may not be possible for private sectors as well as individuals. For instance, DRDO has developed a medicine for covid, which took more than a year and large investments for their success. Secondly, every human has been giving money to government as their tax, hence it is the liability of authorities to protect their people. Finally, if the research is conducted by corporate, even though they spend much money for project, they demand high price from person. But if it is in the control of ministry, the society is protected from these types of financial burdens. On the other hand, however, the government has played a significant role in the physique care department, the private company's part is also remarkable. Moreover, the competition between groups force them to find the results as soon as possible and also keep the quality of the product along with that. Thereby, the availability of medicine in the market will be increased. To conclude, it is the fact that, the world is going through a tough situation due to the incarnation of new diseases. Therefore, the step should be taken by government and corporate together for a healthier future.