Higher salaries vs job satisfaction

A plethora of people prioritize high salary over the job satisfaction. This could lead to significant problems in one's life due to the fact higher salaries cannot provide a healthier life. There are hosts of reasons, why a number of people want high pay. Firstly, people like to taste an epicurean lifestyle, having money help to pursue this kind of life. In addition, a person will be able to popular in high society owing to the fact that of the grip on the money. Secondly, higher pays can takes a person to follow its hobbies like charity, buying clothes, etc owing to the fact they have sufficient amount of money after paying for there necessities, resulting in happier life. Lastly, they would be able to hire employees to do there household chores. For instance, women working for gigantic companies with high pays hire worker to look after their homes. Although, money provides a stable life on the contrary, it cannot lead to a burden free life where job satisfaction comes at the forefront due to the fact One can enjoy its life with full energy. And, that person will bring more benefits to the company. Another reason that make job satisfaction more suitable for a person is that it creates more room for the family, a satisfied person will always make way to have healthier conversations with members of family, whereas the stressed one not be able to focus on conversations and always be under pressure: To conclude, although, higher salaries may provide chance to be popular and stable on the contrary job satisfaction leads to happier and healthier life.