Recent research has shown that media like the internet and the television have greater impact on people's life than politician

To begin with, although there are several changes show in people'slife, one predominant change is in behaviour. Since, now a days people are workaholic. They donot have enough time to relex their mind. But, when individual have a spare time than that time, they usally like to live alone in their room for using social media on internet and watching televison. Therefore, people become introvert and also have bad impact on their mental and physical health. For instance, people donot meet with their socity in good way and fell more dipreesed. So that are greater influnces which shows in lives Moreover, media is changing the life of people nowadays. , The second greater influnce is to show their statues and showoff their money. Like, thesedays the majority of people are more likely to buy unusal products on media through celebrities, because celebrities have been employed to advertise them. The famous people used in these advertisements make the products more attractive, so people want to purchase them. By doing this, people could show their status in the front of their friends. This may have a greater influence on people's life through media To sum up, not only media have a greater impact on behiviour but also have on attitude towards shopping