Mostly people prefer eat international fast food as compared their own traditional food it put bad impact on society and people

Every nation has there different traditional food while no one prefer it because people like to eat international fast food. It put bad impact on families as well as societies. I fully agree with this notion because there are lots of reasons which I will describe an upcoming paragraphs one by one. First and the most predominant cause is that, fast food put bad impact on masses health. Every region has their different additional according to the weather and season of the area. For example, those people who live in hot areas if they will eat more oily food and fast food then will suffer more with the obesity as compared to those people who live in cold areas. In addition, eating fast food has become trend but poor families cannot efford it because it is very expensive and in some nation people live in poverty. Other reason is that, it put bad impact on traditional food because now a days mostly people prefer to eat fast food as compared to their own traditional food. In this way, they are demolishing the value of their own traditional food. At the end, in my perspective, people should aware about the problems which they can face if they will not stop to eating international fastfood.