The problem of juvenile delinquency is increasing day by day. what do you think can be yhe reasons? what did you prefer, counselling or imprisonment.

It seems to be indisputably true that young generations are the building blocks of the nation. Nevertheless, often young adults indulged into certain antisocial activities and this obstacle is spreading like a wild fire. Plethora of reasons sit at the first behind this phenomenon, and it could be argued between counselling and imprisonment for youth offenders. In my opinion, cognizance programmes appears to be much better rather than prison punishments. This essay will accentuate the cause of delinquency along with solution in ensuring paragraphs. Undoubtedly, the number of crimes, which are commiting by youngsters among socities, are increasing with the passage of time merely to several reasons. Chiefly, the lack of maturity and peer pressure on adult breeds these type of dilemma. Young adults seems to be not capable to differntiate between right or wrong, and assist by their companions to commit crimes or get addict with bad habits like smoking, stealing or quarrels. Moreover, media puts a considerable impact on youth and they learn from movies and violent games instantly. For instance, nowadays singers of the state presents the distinguish type of weapons in songs, and minor starts follow them. Additionally, a number of steps, which can be taken to tackle this complication. First and foremost, pupils are extremely sensitive in nature at that age, therefore parents should guide their children with affection and love as compared to aggression, and introduce children regarding worse effect of these offences. Apart from it, awareness programmes should be organized by governments on national, state or school levels. Moreover, parents should give proper time towards children and encourage them to take part in outdoor games and never let them free because, "An empty mind is a devil's workshop". To recapitulate, however, this issue can be handled by making a number of rules and regulations. Nevertheless, adolscents should guide choose the right path for better imminent by counsellings, and this trouble could be eradicated with love and care.