Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be major influence?

People’s character depends on which factors or is there merely one factor that affect the personality is argued. This essay agrees with that various experiences may change the individual’s individuality. The essay will first demonstrates the why characteristic is not the only reason and then explains possible experiences that got powers on the personality and discuss how can they affect our character. First of all, Although our characteristic that we have since our birth have extremely effected our personality, when we consider the twin brothers, they can have different individuality. The reason why must be their different experiences. People learn from their past and use this wisdom in their future life. For example, A research has been conducted by Soviet scientists in the past expresses this situation in extremely different way. They grow the twin brothers in a room without allowing them to live different experiences and after a period of time, they observed they were had different individuality although they didn’t experience various experiences. Secondly, As far as I know, when humans face with a dramatical experience in their life, they can change their life-view even without they realize. This can be automatic because while their emotions take damage, their brain trying to absorb to save mental health and save the individual from other possible close events. For instance, When I had broken up with my 3-years girlfriend without expecting this situation, my trust feeling against to other sex has changed. Moreover, I have realized this situation 2 years later. In conclusion, people’s individuality has depended on lots of events that they face with in their both childhood and now. Of the people who get damage in their life, I didn’t meet with the person keeping protect personality born with