With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem

It is not deniable that cutting trees and urbanization is increasing day by day. Not only that but hunting of animals has also become a hobby of some rich annoying masses. Because of this, there are different kinds of animals that are threatening to be extinct, some have already lost their surroundings on the earth. In my point of view, we should certainly look after this matter and have to do something for their safety. In my opinion, it is extremely important to preserve forests and animals. There are many reasons behind this. Firstly, we live in a world where we all depend directly or indirectly on each other and delicately make a balance with the ecosystem. If any species will be disappeared, this might affect the entire chain system including humans also. For instance, many of our crop plants rely on pollinating birds and mammals to produce seeds. And the decline in these animals would result in a decrease in our food supply. Additionally, all over the world, many counties use animal meat such as cows, goats, and many types of animals for their daily food. Therefore, we should keep them safe. There are certain solutions to prevent deforestation and save the animals from extinct. First of all, the government should make the prevention law, make rules regulation to not cut trees, and obey the forest and wildlife conservation policies. Furthermore, they need to educate people and bring awareness about the importance of wildlife. This is because public can understand the value of their unique kinds of plans and tree. For example, zoo is type of place where we can see the such animals which are going to extinct. Secondly, they should also put some restriction for stop to increase the urban areas. In conclusion forest‘s destruction, urban development and illegal hunting are the reasons of plants and animal disappearance. Because of this, we can face the flesh and floods. consequently, we should prepared of this natural disasters. I belelive that this could be happened by our all efforts.