Should the international community do more to tackle the threat of global warming?

In today’s world, variation in climate caused by humans is impacting on Earth’s environmental imbalance. Issues like global warming is rising substantially in considerate speed. There should be steps taken by global community, citizens of Earth’s to fight against this situation. In this essay, I’m going to describe more examples and brief knowledge about it. Firstly, pollution is major factor behind planet’s imbalance. Air, plastic, water, waste pollution is reason for heat trapped inside the ozone layer, due to the fact that increases the temperature of planet. For instance, every year we hear, that ice is melting about 4 to 5 cm from glacier, which is decreasing the landscape left for living in miniature areas. Moreover, there are various countries concern regarding global waste management issues which can be solved by people. Secondly, rapid increment of population plays an essential part in climate emergency. Human overpopulation means more consumption of fossil fuels and natural resources which may lead us to vulnerability in future generations. In particular, India is an overpopulated country where people are suffering to obtain standard level of resources such as clean water and air. In my opinion, we should consume sustainable resources in order to save it for our next generation. However, there are international organizations who are working to avoid threat of climate change through minimizing carbon emissions. In conclusion, I strong belief that, we still have time to control our waste products. People should take responsibility and minimize their resources through various extend, such as, using bus transit for work.