research has shown that technology is having more influence on people's lifestyle than any other factors in our life. What do you consider to be the major influence?

Studies have demonstrated that technology has the biggest influence in our life. In my opinion, smartphones are the technological instruments with the most influence and impact on our life because they are always present in our pockets and bags. Nowadays everyone has a smartphone, a hyper-technological instrument that allows us to do anything. We bring it with us constantly: to work, when we go for a walk, during holydays and at home. It has become drug for us. Its principal use is certainly to communicate with our family and friends, but it has also so many different functions and uses that it has become impossible for us to live without. We use it for pay coffee and food at restaurants, to check information, to read books an papers and even to work. Obviously, smartphones are not the only technological instruments that have an impact on our life. For example, computers are very popular to work and connect with other people. Also, earphones and smartwatches have become popular. They enable us to isolate ourselves from the outside world and control our lifestyle. However, they are not present as smartphones. They are still a “must-have” in daily life. In conclusion, research has proved that technology has a great impact on people’s life compared to other factors and I think that smartphones have the major influence. We have become so dependent on them that nowadays people buy on Amazon, sort-of prisons to lock their smartphone and concentrate for a period of time.