Some people think that ecomic progress is important for any country's success while others believevthat other factors are important.

People have different views about the elements which are necessary for any nation's development. Although economic prosperity is essential for the progression of any country, I also believe that other aspects are equally important. On the one hand, there are certain reasons due to people think that economic advancement measure the success of country. First and the foremost, rich economy means job creation. In other words, as rich nations can invest money on industries thus they need of more emloyees for the production of things as a result more people can get jobs which is beneficial to make the living standard higher of natives. Moreover, government receive lot of money. To be specific, if individuals are able to earn high saleries then they have more needs hence they spend more money on commodities and pay indirect taxes to higher authorities therefore adminstration can allots this money for the development of other sectors On the other hand, i would argue that other factores also play a vital role in the success of country. Initially, people can enjoy their life if they have their rights and freedom. To make it more clear, individuals can enjoy the real sense of liberty if they have their rights such as, to critise the political leaders if they behave badly, explore the wrold according to their interest and so on. For example, police officers exploit the people for their own purpose just because of their authority thus people face problems. Finally, good health and education is also very important. To explain it, undoubtedly human beings can leading a better life if they are healty and get their goals not only this but good education services are also lay the foundation of prosper society because educated generation can make more efforts and can done more researches which are important for the success of any nation. In conclusion, eventhough economic advancement make sure the prosperty of any country however other freedom, good education and health services can not be ignored to calculate the success of nation.