Some people believe that money is the best gift for teenagers while others disagree.

Some humankind consider currency as a priority as a present for adolescents, whereas others go against to this way of thinking. I agree with the first statement to some extent, however this is not the only solution. This essay will consider both positions and express an opinion at the end. It seems to me that it depends on mankind. Each person has their own preferation on something. To put it in another way, some adolescents may adore sports, anime, film or music and so on. Consequently it is good idea to take into account his or her preferation before you choose the present for him or her. Moreover this kind of present would be more soul warming and cause of great pleasure than currency. On the other hand, there are several situation that the person is not aware of his/her preferation on something or hobby. In this case, money would be an acceptable way to solve this problem. Especially it would be great present of currency wrapped up in the envelope and with a little greeting card. Furthermore, there are a plethora of ways to give a present. A good illustration of this is cake with money. You can bake a cake by yourself at home, and while preparing you should put the money inside of the cake so that anyone can't see it. Or, either you can order the cake in the bakery. However you should not forget to tell about currency which is the main present. To conclude, money is not always good option as a present. People can choose better present for adolescents by taking into account their preferation. So this kind of gift could bring a good feeling of pleasure.