Providing electricity through solar panels

There are many ways to provide electricity flow through consumers` houses. One of the ways facilitated in the modern days is through solar panels. The image shows how solar energy is transformed into elecrical energy. Multiple solar panels accumulate the energy of the sun, converting the stored energy into DC current through the wire. Transforming DC current to AC current is carried out by inverter. Inverter is also the part of the structure that controls the electricity and it`s production. The conducted AC current is then conveyed to the electrical panel which distributes the electricity to consumers. In the case consumer`s consumption amount exceeds the amount of electricity produced by the solar panels utility grid provides additional electricity. On the other hand if the amount of electicity consumption is less than what is provided by the solar panels excess solar electricity will flow back to utility meter. In conclusion solar panels are great and safe way of providing electricity to consumers.