Many retired people traveling internationally. Is it a positive or negative development

These days many retired individual choose to live in foreign countries. there are some positives and negatives associated with this trend. This essay will discusses the same. Having said that, migration to other country after retirement will benefit the individual in some ways. Firstly, it provide enjoyment to the people. To explain, they will be stressed by involving in continuous job. When they visit other country they get a chance to enjoy the things provided there. . Thereby, the feel relaxed and active. Secondly, people have better health. For example, they will follow an active life style. They always try to engage in some sort of activity. Moreover, foreign country have better health care system. They provide good treatment for diseases. Nevertheless, although migration to foreign countries have some positives there are some negatives to. Firstly, when an individual is moved to other country in the initial time it will be difficult for them to adopt the changes because of language as well as the cultural barrier. They will have difficulty to understand the language used there. Likewise, the cost of living in a foreign country will be high. Those who migrate after their retirement may not feel to work again. Hence, it will be an economic burden for those who choose to live in a foreign country. These are the negatives of people migrating to foreign country. . To conclude, there are some advantages and disadvantages of living in a foreign country after retirement such as enjoyment, and language barrier and cost of living.