Torturing animals should be stronly punished.

The problem of torturing animals which was debatable has now become more controversial as many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this controversy has potential impact over recent years. Animals are the beautiful living creatures on earth. This essay will further elucidate my opinion about torturing animals must be a punishable offence by rendering a logical conclusion. Analysing the statement and moving further, it is vivid that there is also a life in animals and they also play a crucial role for maintaining food chain on earth. Human beings also used to extract some essential products for our daily use such as milk, medicines and some nutritious food. Animals also play an important role by checking the population of each other by means of predation as well as acts as scavengers on earth. Probing ahead, people who tortures them by cutting, killing for their personal benefits should be offensed by large amount of penalty. Shedding their skin for clothing industry and living them alone for dying must be prevented by government. Caging and hunting also be prohibited by preventing the interference of human activities in wildlife sanctuaries and zoos. To encapsulate, I have an insight to view the fact that animal's products are essential part for life of human beings as other species of animals are having some nutritive elements that are not found in the body of humans itself. Therefore, awareness must be created among different communities of people about conversation of all species of animals.