report on Anne Bonny a feamail piret

Anne Bonny was born in the 17th century in Ireland. Her family moved to America. When she was a teenager, her mother died, so Anne had to manage her father's plantation. Her fierce temper and fighting abilities were shown at a young age when she beat up a man who tried to assault her. She was 14. Anne got married twice. At 16 years old, she got married to a pirate named James Bonny. Her father disowned her for this. Soon she left James for being an incompetent husband who was disloyal to Pirates. Soon she met Calico Jack, her perfect match. Because of the crew’s superstitions, she had to disguise herself as a man. After she got pregnant, her secret was out, but she had proven herself to be as good as a man. She had gone to shore to take care of the baby but sadly the baby died, she soon returned to pirating. A new crew member, a woman disguised as a man, soon became friends with Anne. The pirates were drunk, so the ship got caught by the authorities. The ladies tried to defend the ship, but the two of them weren’t enough to defend the ship. The men were hung, but the women’s sentences were delayed because they were both pregnant. No one knows what happened to Anne after she was set free.