replacing people with computers with examples

Nowadays computers and technology invaded the world. people see that computers make their work easier. However, a lot of jobs have been lost because of replacing humans with computers and as a result some problems occurred. The human ticket agent for example are no more existed. Now you can book a ticket from your phone without going to a certain place. Also, people who work as library assistants may lost their jobs too. People can ask the computer whatever they want. Even they can read any book online. Moreover, with the auto-check in hotels the receptionists will be needless. In addition, teachers were replaced by online learning since corona pandemic. Although computers can handle these jobs, some problems may rise. An automatic ticket agent can’t provide the client information about the entertainment’s place. An automatic library assistant can’t prioritize the client’s exact desire. Students might face a lot of challenges in online learning. They can face internet problems. In the future, I believe that computers will be used more and more but it is very crucial to have humans besides them. I believe that humans will decrease errors at work and increase accuracy. To sum up, we shouldn’t think computers and humans are in conflict regarding jobs. Both should be in a balanced work system that ensures sustainable quality.