Renowned and successful sports professionals earn a lot more than people in other important professions While many people think that it is unfair a large group of people say that this is totally justified What is your viewpoint on this issue Give reasons

Today, famous athletes receive their salaries with paramount figures which surpassed doctors and even lawyers income. Some people argue the legitimacy of this matter. However, other people asserted that sport professionals deserve their high salaries. On one hand, seasoned athletes salaries create a debate among public. Some people argue this issue and consider their payments as lavish and extravagence as well as a waste of money. Furthermore, it is thought that those money should be transferred to support careers that serve the community. Teachers, doctors and lawyers exemplified careers that present a countless services to the community as a whole. On the other hand, there are several reasons that legitimated the high professional athletes payments. One reason is that their skills are derived from a perseverant training from early years of their lives. Besides, the training consume a significant part of their time, which hinders the possibility of having another job to make a living. Another reason to be mentioned, sports professionals fame commenced early and faded after 10 years or less. After that, they have to count on the money they made to precede their lives. In addition, they are considered as a positive portray to a country in world championships. To conclude, I believe that the lustrous position of those seasoned athletes reached through a tremendous discipline to training as well as their perseverance. Hence, they should payed a rewarding salaries.