religious and traditional festivals actual meaning

Due to the fact that many people aren't aware the actual meaning of the traditional or religious feasts, they just seeks to spoil themselves. Personally, I reckon that this trend is common nowadays because of the decline of schools' and families' role. Firstly, in spite of the fact that many schools are entrepreneurial these days, they don't bear their responsibilities toward their students morally. Since numerous numbers of them are agnostic nowadays, they don't give any interest to teach pupils the traditional and religious values; therefore, new generation has lost perceiving actual meaning of special occasions. Furthermore, as plethoras of parents decide to live abroad nowadays, they find themselves obliged to enroll their kids in international schools. In light of this, the vast majority of abroad-raised children lose their identity unless was there a wise intervention from their fathers and mothers. Secondly, while school plays a vital role in teaching kids and polishing their personality, family is considered much more substantial influencer. Once oldest family members don't obey the instructions of religious festivals because they think it's old-fashion, newly coming members will inevitably follow their proceeding brothers path. Moreover, various societies practice certain rituals during this ceremony spontaneously, and they consider it as a routine. As any behavior lost the spiritual presence while practicing, its value would diminish chronologically. In conclusion, although some try to preserve their historical and religious events, the vast majority of people sacrifices it and seeks to maximize their pleasure during these days. Personally, I argue that schools and families out to make their best to revive abandoned feasts otherwise new generation will completely forget the actual meaning of these events.