Religion is essential in promoting the values for one’s needs and their loved ones. However, people may not always choose to follow a certain doctrine.

Religion is essential in promoting the values for one’s needs and their loved ones. However, people may not always choose to follow a certain doctrine. Humans are impacted by distinct outcomes in their lives, depending on their values. Some choose to become pagans, yet they still understand the theological teachings. More and more people are becoming atheists because of other intrinsic motivators, such as cultural assimilation and respect for civil values. Most individuals are disregarding religious teachings because of social influences. An increase in non-believers institutions provides a sense of routine to a significant population (Bullard, 2016). However, philosophical arguments have been devised to combat the inclusion of divinity in earthly matters. The Cultural Revolution has an adverse influence on social norms. The secularizing west is proliferating resulting in the progression of heathen values. For decades, divinity has been a central component in guiding explorations regarding the natural world. Another reason individuals are becoming atheists is due to the substitution of the heliocentric approach. Eventually, agnostic attributes have a huge impact on young ones. Internet technology is affecting perception towards divinity. Social media content can severely affect the users, particularly their beliefs (Vesey-Byrne, 2016). Peer influence and the rise of various heritages impact the aspect of disbelief. Other people value their ideas being accepted in the non-religious organization, and that motivates them to engage in atheism. In conclusion, social changes have led to people engaging in atheists conducts. Some individuals are motivated by the desire to leave an impact on society, and they search for that by rejecting religious values. Such humans are likely to engage in beliefs where their contribution is valued. While various instincts of doctrine exist, one can choose whether to exploit them.