More people prefer to wear fashionable costumes

More people prefer to wear fashionable costumes. In my opinion, there are several positive and various negative sides of this development. On the one hand, there are various positive elements to consider in this development, and the main one is that some people and companies might be the beneficiaries of the popularity of these fashionable clothes. People who wear fashionable outfits can, for example, obtain an attractive image so they are more likely to get positive response from their friends or colleagues and they can also enhance their self-confidence that provide better performance in work interviews, especially when they are seeking jobs in the fashion industry. A further benefit is that factories that relevant with these cloths will increase their product sales so the workers will get a big bonus. On the other hand, there are various negative features to this development. The one that attract the most attention is that the fashionable clothes are likely have higher price because of more demanding - people will spend too much on fashionable clothes, they may have to reduce their spending on further education, physical fitness or traveling. The employees who work in the garment factories, they might work overtime to fulfill demand that can affects their health. A further negative point is that fashion trends change almost every week so people may develop the habit of purchasing new clothes too often and discarding old clothes. In conclusion, I believe that the arguments are varied, but the positive nature of this issue really balance out of the negative issues; it is, however, an important development which we must all consider very carefully and come to any conclusions.