Nowadays, parents are spending more of their time

Nowadays, parents are spending more of their time in investigating about the best schools for betterment of their offspring career. Some parents often prefer to choose single-sex schools mostly if they have girl child, which creates major problems in that child future. This essay will discuss why few couple prefer sending their child to single-sex school and also explains disadvantages of that. Especially in the countryside, most of the people's mindset is extremely narrow, because of the neighbourhood in which they are living in. In such case, few parents are showing interest to send their child to single-sex schools. This maybe due to the fact that, in rural areas people are every strict while raising child. They believe that being strict towards their children is the only way which helps to keep them in discipline. Therefor, due to these kinds mindsets some couple's were choosing single-sex schools for their child. On the other hand, there are few well educated parents who argue that raising child in that environment will cause problems in their career. It's because as the generations were changing, both male and female were taking equal responsibilities in all types of works without any gender discrimination. For instance, there are few educational institutions which has few rules like in college premises girls and boys should not talk to each other. This strict rules impact both genders, they will be manipulated in such a way that speaking to opposite gender is a crime. But, soon after completing their graduation they have to take up a job, where both men and women will be working combinedly without any difference at this point these students will face difficulty in mingling with other gender. Therefore, children has to be raised in way that all are equal. To conclude, Although few parents still wanted to their child to pursue education in a single-sex schools, where it will affect their children mindset and it will be will to work in corporate. In my opinion, there should not be any gender inequality and every parent should understand about the society currently we are in and help their child to be successful.