In epoch of modernization, the power and influence of following fashion has leaped into everyone’s life moreover, it become salient for people to wear trendy attires even, somewhere it is a positive change but I have few reservations because this development is affecting its manufacturing industries, which will be highlighted in forthcoming paragraphs.

In epoch of modernization, the power and influence of following fashion has leaped into everyone’s life moreover, it become salient for people to wear trendy attires even, somewhere it is a positive change but I have few reservations because this development is affecting its manufacturing industries, which will be highlighted in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are myriad merit to wearing fashionable clothes. Firstly, choosing aqurate style for themselves is a biggest errand nowadays because plethora to options are there in market by which individuals can enhance their personality. For instance, people with skinny body shape are wearing bit loose and baggy dresses which give the illusion of perfect body moreover transcend the confidence level to be presentable and influence people to build individuality. Secondly, opting trend of wearing designer attire is definitely a positive development it influences others, people get attracted instantly to such personalities how wear modern clothes and somewhere propel other to be creative with their dressing sense. Furthermore, people are spending lavishly on fashionable attires because it assists to bring contentment in their life as in this era individuals are having ostentatious personalities and fashion aid them to show their high prestige to other. However, this development of wearing trendy dresses inspire people to follow western culture and people prefer to invest to foreign brands instead of their own country which affect directly to the nation GDP. To conclude, although, following latest trends can shake the market value of country’s clothe manufacturing company, but positive developments are more considerable such as, it aids to transcend the individual’s zeal to be creative and confident moreover, inspire people to build individuality.