A lot of place for tourism

Nowdays tourism places is play important role in income for many countries. this essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of tourism and a provide a conclusion The two main benifts of the tourism are increase income of country and more new job oppertuanties. firstly, when the people visit the tourism then they spend money of wide range service, hotel rent, travel charges, food and medical services. Secondly, with the result of tourism increases the large number of employment with the new job. For instance, the tourism result large demand for restaurent work, tour guide, staff and business hosting to hire the people for this position. But limitation of that price rise of goods and services is main cause of tourism. To Explain, the people in increase in same touriam place then services are expensive and some people cut the trees and makeing a road, building or hotel for living of tourisam so that is direct effect on environment, with the cut of trees so many problems like draught and rain effect are produced and direct effect on wildlife. Another, during the large lavel of tourism create some illegal problem such as some tourism carry cemaras, money and jewellary with them and increaseing attraction of criminal and brings a activity like drug dealing. In conclusion, I belive in pros and cons of this passage. With the tourism create some jobs for local areas, it is a positive impact and the negative impact is that tourism cause bad effect on the environment for own living