Children these day have an unhealthy life school or parent should responsibility

Most children today lead an unhealthy lifestyle. Solving these problems is undoubtedly the responsibility of the parents. Schools should be concerned about these issues and take responsibility for resolving them. One of the key issues in today's society is the inevitable unhealthy lifestyle. Unfortunately, children are also affected by this problem. Because most parents are obsessed with living a healthy lifestyle. Parents should bear responsibility for their children's bad lives since it is their responsibility to ensure their children's health and cleanliness. Schools, in my opinion, should bear the same level of accountability because they are where students spend the majority of their time. Their parents pay for their children's education, socialisation, and health care. As a result, schools must take care of and be accountable for children's health. Aside from parents and schools, the youngster should also be held accountable. to maintain a healthy physique All of the body's systems are working properly and effectively. as well as in order to avoid becoming ill on a regular basis