regular exercise improves health

Exercising today is very important to a persons health. Exercising is mainly for cardiovascular fitness. Some people do it because they just enjoy it. Exercising also gently improves your health. There are three good benefits to exercising. Health benefits sush as helping weight management, improve your quality of life, and reducing the feelings of depression and anxiety. Another benefit is environmental. When people are active it can contribute to the created healthy environment. Places where people feel comfortable to walk, would be safer because more people are out and about. Social benefits is one of the best ways to meet new people while exercising. The most common risk in exercising is injury to the muscles and joints. This usually happens from exercising too hard or for too long. Heat exaustion or a heat stroke are also risks of exercising. Symptoms of heat exhaustion or heat stroke are dizziness, headache, nausea, and much more. Both heat exhaustion and heat stroke can be avoided if the person exercising drinks plenty of fluids, preferably water. Some people have had heart problems from exercising even have died from it. Most deaths are caused by overexertion from people who have already had heart conditions. Now research studies have shown that physically inactive people are more likely to have sudden, fatal heart attacks than active people. Exercising too hard is not a good idea. A person should always be at a pace that he/she can handle. Another important thing to exercising is eating, especially after you exercise. Always avoid exercising if there are going to be thunderstorms or lighting. Exercising in too hot weather could damage the lungs, skin, and heart. If he/she exercising has diabetes and require insulin than the active participation in the management of his/her condition essential. Regular exercise has many physical benefits, including cardiovascular conditions, drop in blood pressure and lipid. . .