students are becoming more and more reliant on the internet essay for ielts

In Today's Era students have variety of scopes for Education learning. Internet is one of important part of our life which we uses in different ways and for different reasons. Some People claims that is not useful for using it on purpose for education specially for students. I take the stand against it. Internet is being used conveniently by people of all age. Due to internet Persons can connect to their families, friends, relatives and many other whom they know. Cyberspace is just about a click away can say. It provide a brief information about all. Going to library and collecting information consumes a lot of time than finding it on World wide web. Furthermore, looking towards the current situation all the children are attending online lectures through Zoom Meeting App, Google Duo and many more Applications. There are even many applications like Byju's, Abacus Learning, through which they can create more skill and develop more creativity of thinking. If a student is more particular about learning the subject he is interested in, he can search it over google and get as many information he wants. Internet has given more importance in field of study. For instance, A survey was held in USA University about how many students takes interest in gaining education through online, the outcome was about 93%. It do have negative effects, Like Some information over the web isn't appropriate for the students to watch. Some websites are there which are not made for them. Students spend more time in playing online videogames, watching unwanted videos over YouTube, spending time over social medias. Even, continuously working or studying over Computer can effect the body health. For Example, In old times children were been playing outdoors games more, but nowadays they love to stay at home and spend time on internet. So, I conclude my point of view on above paragraphs. As we can see that the Advantages of using Internet is greater than disadvantages.