Can people change their future or the fate is not changeable?

These days, observing people in miserable conditions is not surprising. Numerous people and households live their troubles and poverty. Some suppose that their best bet is to quickly adapt to the situation; however, others are against it and think that recovery effort is the door to a better life. In this essay, I will look at both opinions and finally preserve my point of view. On the one hand, several reasons could lie behind this acceptance and adaptation. Most of these people are not able to abandon their safe zone. Hence, the demand for preventing disasters is significantly high in their minds), and this bitterly preventive aim is all they have. Besides, there is another contributing factor named superstitious religious thoughts. A massive number of people believe deeply in the myth that mentions their fate had written before their birth, consequently, the endeavor due to getting rid of that is nothing efficient. In contrast to the first attitude, some opine by heart that every awful situation will pass if they attempt hard. They support this view that all barriers have a way to be overcome. They have strong faith in their potency of problem-solving; in other words, being beyond life's difficulties is their slogan. It is not so typical of them to surrender; literally oppose it, they have the motivation of dealing with problems. To sum up, in my opinion, human beings must try and even fight with hurdles. Whatever your tragedy is, you always have to find a solution and make this world easily feasible for yourself to live. Life is not far too comfortable; nonetheless, you do not have the right to yield.